Current Students

Name E-Mail Laboratory
Alabi, Shanique shanique.alabi@yale.edu Craig Crews
Bauer, Ashley ashley.bauer@yale.edu Kathleen Martin
Cho, Eunice eunice.cho@yale.edu Ben Turk
Duong, Vincent vincent.duong@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Edani, Ban ban.edani@yale.edu William Sessa
Fowler, Joseph Wayne josephwayne.fowler@yale.edu William Sessa
Gannam, Zachary zachary.gannam@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Goldberg, Allison allison.goldberg@yale.edu Ben Turk
Gray, William william.gray@yale.edu Christine Jacobs-Wagner
Iwamoto, Daniel daniel.iwamoto@yale.edu David Calderwood
Kadry, Yasmin yasmin.kadry@yale.edu David Calderwood
Kantharia, Joshua joshua.kantharia@yale.edu Kathryn Ferguson
Luciano, Amelia amelia.luciano@yale.edu William Sessa
Ma, Lie lie.ma@yale.edu Joseph Schlessinger
Miller, Chad chad.miller@yale.edu Ben Turk
Mo, Elizabeth elizabeth.mo@yale.edu Joseph Schlessinger
Muftuoglu, Yagmur yagmur.muftuoglu@yale.edu Ya Ha
Puelo, David david.puelo@yale.edu Joseph Schlessinger
Rosenberg, Eric eric.m.rosenberg@yale.edu Elias Lolis
Ruiz, Victor victor.ruiz@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Ryan, Molly molly.ryan@yale.edu Karen Adnerson
Saeed, Salman salman.saeed@yale.edu Titus Boggon
Sasaki, Tomoaki tomoaki.sasaki@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Sexton, Joel joel.sexton@yale.edu Ben Turk
Sheetz, Joshua joshua.sheetz@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Shi, Guangda guangda.shi@yale.edu Ben Turk
Smith, Courtney courtney.smith@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Su, Valerie valerie.su@yale.edu David Calderwood
Weise, Keith keith.weise@yale.edu Ben Turk
Ying, Lee* lee.ying@yale.edu Kathleen Martin
* Indicates MD/PhD Student